Turned Twenty Four !!

Today this very day I have turned 24 years old. This time I feel feather-lite at heart and mind. Its been a wonderful journey, passing by  the winds of change and smelling flowers of different seasons. Amazing is the feeling when I look into myself. Its different every time. How and where it all began and where am I heading !? Its a million dollar question.What am I gonna do with this life ?? Hmm…finding answer to this one..I bet you its  definitely the toughest one ever. Once I find it will be  total bliss.

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”Mark Twain

I have been  sailing away from the safe harbor and feeling the winds. Adjusting and tuning myself, not to make  a living but a life worth living. Its been good to be spiritual. I am happier than ever. Less debts. Less thoughts, less stress. Going easy on things. Eating wisdom biscuits very often,am best ever known to myself in the past two decades. Everything is seeming to be in great shape. Will continue to grow into a stronger and a better being. I know am sounding Narcissistic, but Its O.K.   🙂

 

I was always reluctant at celebrating my birthday but today, for the first time ever in my life have done a cake party, arranged by the fellow associates @ work place. Though initially didn’t yield, had to oblige them about cake cutting. I smelled that sooner or later I would break legacy of not cutting cake. It happened today. See this (written on my 22 bday). It was a new thing. It was sounding all chirpy. Will upload the flicks soon. 🙂

 

Finally I thank everyone who were out with warm wishes on this bday.

Leave a Reply

