Come on yeah.. let the good times roll.. :)

I am a happy man this very morning for breaking out of my passive mornings and started being active. Its been a great struggle to wake up and start running for more than two months now. I have at last run today for two km approx and walked for another couple of km.

Its a sheer pleasure getting liberated from my procrastination and started gaining control on the self. I promise to self, now that I have started running, will raise the bar and move on with dogged persistence. I know this time its ain’t a lofty goal right away.. neither will my words speak much.

5117272

img credit : maridav

Will just do it…  Come on yeah.. let the good times roll… šŸ™‚ 

 

2 thoughts on “Come on yeah.. let the good times roll.. :)

Leave a Reply

