Los!ng !t all

Sometimes losing too makes you happy. Ask me what is such a losing which makes oneself happy. Nothing else than losing damn weight and fat accumulated in your body .Yeah am loosing it all now. This happened many times in the past but this time am losing but no gaining . Steady decline of weight with good amount of diet control and also some workout such as playing shuttle for long hours or playing cricket for 2 to 3 hours is what saving me . With in the last 3 weeks I have reduced 5 kg of my fat content. Hope i do the same in the coming 3 -4 weeks. I used to wear casuals during almost all occasions , the reason being trendy clothes doesn’t suit my body figure. I am hoping to overcome this hurdle too. Getting healthy and fit is making me very much happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

