Lazy and sluggish

These days I am insipid sluggish and very very reserved and loving silence than never before.May be its time to have a chill pill.I have been working on two of ideas which are dancing  in my mind.Also playing badminton with Manohar to melt down few pounds …… Oh the thing I have learned in the last 10-15 days is The secret of getting ahead is to get started . Also that I  received course completion certificate from JKC and its a bit relief.I haven’t updated my live journal notes since 15 days or so . Will post them ASAP. I am also looking forward to learn C,C++ and Java ….Hope I get some programming skills this time atleast .

Leave a Reply

